comments from my communicator NOKIA 9500.

I have been using the conmmunicator ever since it was introduced. I think this is my number 5. For the near miss in Bangalore, it could have beren number 6 by now.

You will notice I have been writing my travel log on the subject of BANGALORE by utilising the comments facility. This has made me very productive as I could post without logging in, anytime, anywhere., as long as there is the GSM signal

By all means, visit the COMMENTS link, add on your comments. I am particularly impressed by the comment by my 11 year old under the pseudonym ashwari rai. What say you big sister??? She is showing that talent. She must be the youngest follower of INSPIRASI GOBLOG.

Leave a Reply

