celebration ( to all the temptress in my life )

i celebrate. i win.

you lose

i survived another onslaught on my soul.

will I???

will you protect me, Godsent guardian angels?

i have been stripped bare

still you make sure  i am veiled, cocooned

 will i LEARN?

protect me o Almighty

2 Responses to celebration ( to all the temptress in my life )

  1. mooke says:

    one liner. not good.

  2. inspigoblog says:

    I agree.
    the 3 liner has been expanded to 9.
    it is my attempt at some poetic expression.

Leave a Reply

