me being tagged by easeart kuburan dakwat

I have been tagged by kuburan dakwat. This experience remind me  of  hishamudin rais book launch at baubau, being surrounded by  the  young  alternative sets and syt, listening to punky alternative musics . Maya was virtual, literally maya is virtual. Luck was waiting at home.

1. Each blogger must post these rules first.
2. Each blogger starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
3. Bloggers that are tagged need to write on their own blog about their eight things and post these rules.At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
4. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’ve been tagged, and to read your blog
.

1. bon vivant. i love the good life, whatever is good and right. I am currently  giving rome a miss and longing for zanzibar and land of kaya. gimme that hammock or pangkin or amben  under the kolong anytime.

2. my mom, my women and my children dominate my life although they say that i am domineering. Yes,  i am leader of the pack,  king of my herd. may they be pleasing to the eyes and to the heart and may they lead the righteous. I have not bought the canine i promised my 7 year old.

3. i am an engineer and enjoy being one. I still get the adrenalin kicks doing designs, innovating and  developing intellectual properties. Engineering does not lie, bad things are done by doctors

4. I have very strong political views but do not belong to any political party.  Education, healthcare, clean air, clean water  i consider as  birthrights. i could easily smell chauvinists and racists.

5.  I try to fulfill my ISR (individual social responsibility ) by developing entrepreunership amongst my children,kins and people i am responsible for.  My next ISR project is  promoting HSE culture  in my alma mater or “how to  teach the boys to keep the toilets clean’ .

6. bad habits? ask the missus. i do fart tricks on my kids, which they find to be funny. most of my bad habits stop at habits. I claim to have no bad habits that develop into characters. Only the good ones do.

7. i believe sports are bad for health except for sailing and flying. i make money from my hobbies although i cannot fly.

8. religion? refer  to 1 above. Its me and Him.

 

One Response to me being tagged by easeart kuburan dakwat

  1. Hehe. Like the ‘fart tricks’ part. Probably because I do them myself.

Leave a Reply

