Farewell, till I come again, Insyaallah

I could feel the calling, the desire to complete and fulfill the convenant. That was the intent, that this visit was intended to be a precursor to and in preparation of the Hajj. I will come back, by your grace Insyallah.

I did the farewell tawaf after dawn prayers.

It was cooling. There was quite a sizeable crowd. Deep inside the strong desire to come back was well entrenched. I prayed that it would be made easy.

I have done almost three quarters of the Book. As we passed the gate of Haram, I switched on the hand phone. That ended my self imposed exile from worldly matters.

We headed towards Madina, doing the Higra, but this time in the comfort of an airconditioned coach.

Leave a Reply

