Selamat hari Xmas kepada Lina Joy

Hari ini saya ucapkan selamat hari Xmas kepada Lina Joy. Semuga saudari sekeluarga mengecapi kebahagiaan dan kesenangan ditahun baru yang akan datang dan mengecapi keseronokan Hari Natal.

Saya juga mengucapkan Marry Xmas kepada Bapak Harry Longkeng dan keluarga.
….Danny Laotongan dan Keluarga.
……sahabat Irish saya sekeluraga Rory Linehan
……sahabat Pole saya Tad Slupski dan Barbara
…Kevin dan Beverly di Melbourne
…..keluarga Chapman juga di Melbourne bersama anak angkat GEorgia Esham Chapman
…..The Kasturis in Montreal
….Michael Chatlani juga di Montreal
…sahabat di L3 MAPPS
….Geoff Enwhistle di Wimborne
…..Emma Pretlove di Poole
The Spolanders …

ramai lagi yang tak terkira

Hari ini saya juga meraikan Hari Xmas. Saya menginganti kelahiran Isa Alaihissalam. Salam dan selawat saya terhadap rasul besar ini. Saya juga mengingati ibu yang bernama Mariam,Tidak dapat saya bayangkan dugaan dan cemuhan yang diterima semasa kelahiran Isa.

Saya juga mengigati para para sahabat nabi Isa yang saama mengalami dugaan dihari hari penyebaran

2 Responses to Selamat hari Xmas kepada Lina Joy

  1. Surah Mariam

    [19:16] Mention in the scripture Mary. She isolated herself from her family, into an eastern location.

    [19:17] While a barrier separated her from them, we sent to her our Spirit. He went to her in the form of a human being.

    [19:18] She said, “I seek refuge in the Most Gracious, that you may be righteous.”

    [19:19] He said, “I am the messenger of your Lord, to grant you a pure son.”

    [19:20] She said, “How can I have a son, when no man has touched me; I have never been unchaste.”

    [19:21] He said, “Thus said your Lord, `It is easy for Me. We will render him a sign for the people, and mercy from us. This is a predestined matter.’ ”

    The Birth of Jesus

    [19:22] When she bore him, she isolated herself to a faraway place.

    [19:23] The birth process came to her by the trunk of a palm tree. She said, “(I am so ashamed;) I wish I were dead before this happened, and completely forgotten.”

    [19:24] (The infant) called her from beneath her, saying, “Do not grieve. Your Lord has provided you with a stream.

    [19:25] “If you shake the trunk of this palm tree, it will drop ripe dates for you.

    [19:26] “Eat and drink, and be happy. When you see anyone, say, `I have made a vow of silence [to the Most Gracious]*; I am not talking today to anyone.’ ‘

    [19:27] She came to her family, carrying him. They said, “O Mary, you have committed something that is totally unexpected.

    [19:28] “O descendant of Aaron, your father was not a bad man, nor was your mother unchaste.”

    The Infant Makes a Statement

    [19:29] She pointed to him. They said, “How can we talk with an infant in the crib?”

    [19:30] (The infant spoke and) said, “I am a servant of GOD. He has given me the scripture, and has appointed me a prophet.

    [19:31] “He made me blessed wherever I go, and enjoined me to observe the Contact Prayers (Salat) and the obligatory charity (Zakat) for as long as I live.

    [19:32] “I am to honor my mother; He did not make me a disobedient rebel.

    [19:33] And peace be upon me the day I was born, the day I die, and the day I get resurrected.”

    The Proven Truth

    [19:34] That was Jesus, the son of Mary, and this is the truth of this matter, about which they continue to doubt.

    [19:35] It does not befit GOD that He begets a son, be He glorified. To have anything done, He simply says to it, “Be,” and it is.

  2. Remember Raikan Cinta by M Nasir

    …..Ke sana ke sini lari-lari kecil
    Bagai Siti Hajar mencari air
    Terpancur sinar di kering pasir
    Bekas hentakan kudus kaki Ismail….. http://www.liriklagu.com/liriklagu_jm/MNasir_RaikanCinta.html

    Notice our “familiarity” of 19:23, 19:24, 19:25 to the famous “story” of Siti Hajar, Ismail and the origin of “zam-zam” water instead of to Isa and Mariam as proclaim in the Quran.

    I guess that show how familiar we are to our own Quran.

Leave a Reply

