Family day out – a joyous day out for the children

Family day out - a joyous day out for the children

To the children, a day out with daddy is a day out. Ignore the overflowing sewer, this is certainly more exciting then the malls. As far as the happiness index is concerned there was the ice cream man, there were the toys, the fish and tortoise, the titbits

I was at Jalan Pasar today. The sewer was overflowing. What caught my eyes were the happy faces. There was this family of Nepalese who asked me to take his family picture. He asked me whether I could print them. When I asked for adress he could hardly write. Those images will remai for a while

Leave a Reply

