My Lailatul QADR 

Power, decree, limits, barokah, value, Proportion; are some of the meanings OR all together, the meanings of QADR. ThOSE words very much describe the QURAN. Is it the night that you reflect and reaffirm that your lifetime (1000months) QADR is contained in that MOTHER OF ALL BOOKS?  
I do reaffirm that the QURAN is my QADR, so does that mean I found my laylatul Qadr? I must confess I do find find peace and solace with that reaffirmation that the Quran is my QADR #myLailatulQadr #noteToSelf #inspigoblog

Leave a Reply

