In search of #puteriKemboja

My dear brother Nadzru Azhari has been laying claims that part of the nusantara is binded together by the budu, even coining a term the Budu Crescent. 

Having tasted the Cambodian amok I now connected the dots of the Chams in us all, in the nusantara people; botok, otakOtak, ha Mok Pla and the Cham amok. It is not the budu. 

As I checked into this beautiful boutique hotel, I was greeted by a charming Princess. We were discussing about tours for tomorrow. “But sir I’m going back to kampong Cham tomorrow” . 

“I’m going to go along with you” I replied. 
Je n’ai pas le bon courage (in this case it means luck as well as courage, hehehe.) 

I would certainly have found my Puteri Kemboja had I possessed both.

Leave a Reply

